CCAPA's Program Committee (pictured: Jeremy DeCarli, Jeanne Davies, Steve Sadlowski, Deanna Rhodes, Phil Chester)

The Program Committee is responsible for providing continuing education for members, and promoting ethical planning practices. The Committee selects topics for programs and provides logistical support for programmed activities, Certification Maintenance and credit approvals. Volunteers are always welcome on the Program Committee and all members are encouraged to submit program ideas.

Current Program Committee Members:

  • Jeanne Davies, Chair
  • Phil Chester
  • Bruce Hyde, AICP
  • Craig Minor, AICP
  • Deanna Rhodes, AICP
  • Christopher Smith, Esq.
  • Chris Canna
  • Jeremy DeCarli
  • Erin Bogan