The CCAPA Awards Committee solicits, considers and selects recipients for the Chapter's Awards Program on an annual basis.

The Awards Committee Members are:

Craig Minor, Chair —Town Planner, Town of Newington

Jon Cabral – Manager, CT Housing Finance Authority

Marty Connor – City Planner, City of Torrington

Lisa Houlihan – Town Planner, Town of Ellington

Michele Lipe – Town Planner, Town of South Windsor

CCAPA Awards Committee