COVID-19 Resources for Planners

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

APA National Resources: Planning for Equity Policy Guide, AICP Code of EthicsPublic Engagement Guide

APA Colorado's Anti-Racism Resources

Connecticut Organizations

Planning for Housing

Short-Term Rentals

Temporary Health Care Structures

Inclusionary Zoning

  • Authorized by statute 8-2i
  • The following towns have adopted some form of mandatory inclusionary zoning: Hamden (652.3), Stamford, Darien, Colchester, Fairfield, Norwalk, Westport, New Canaan

Public Engagement

  • City of Los Angeles- Spanish Planning Glossary